Canora fr

620-1280 Rue Sherbrooke O.

Montréal (Ville-Marie)
4749000
2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 powder room Inquire about this property

Inquire about this property

Summary

UNIT 620- Guests and residents are welcomed by an expansive marble circular hall which sets the tone in communicating from the first look the apartment elegance and distinction.- The kitchen with its pure lines, its state-of-the-art built-in appliances, bar-countertop and noble materials will please the most demanding.- The open grand living spaces allow to host comfortably a large numbers of guests.- All the windows have elegant custom wood shutters, allowing one to choose their desired degree of light and intimacy- The loggia, currently used as an office, offers breathtaking views of downtown and is flooded with light throughout the day.- The covered terrace offers a sheltered outdoor space to host friends and family.- The main bedroom with its exceptional dimensions and motorized shades offers an unparalleled comfort. The ensuite bathroom with its mosaic, freestanding tub and vast shower is spectacular. - The second bedroom of good proportion also benefits from an ensuite bathroom and a beautiful view. THE RITZ-CARLTON RESIDENCES- A unique project where the classic charm of an architectural Montreal jewel is highlighted.- 45 exclusive properties. - Strategically located in the heart of the Golden Square Mile.LUXURY SERVICES FOR RESIDENTSThe luxurious Ritz-Carlton Residences in Montreal are unique for their exceptional and unparalleled amenities, which compliment the living space and take it to the next level. Some of the services available include the following;Secure access to building- Private entranceway on Sherbrooke Street- 24-hour security- Valet service- Dedicated concierge, doorman, and porter.- Personal chef (upon request) ($)- Gourmet meals delivered to your residence ($) - Maison Boulud - A state-of-the-art gym & spa- Access to all other hotel amenities- A covered rooftop pool- Housekeeping (upon request) ($)*The choice of the inspector shall be agreed by all parties before the inspection.The property could be sold with all furnishings at a superior price. The living area declared is from the certificate of location: condo has 228,9 square meters (lot 5 282 647) and loggia has 11,7 square meters (lot 5 282 648) for a total of 240,6 square meters.

Rooms

Pièce Étage Dimensions Plancher
Hallway 6th floor 29.7x8.11 Feet Marble
Kitchen 6th floor 17.9x8.5 Feet Marble
Dining room 6th floor 23.1x7.11 Feet Wood
Living room 6th floor 17.8x26.4 Feet Wood
Home office 6th floor 9.2x11.3 Feet Marble
Primary bedroom 6th floor 14.2x17.2 Feet Wood
Bathroom 6th floor 13.9x14.9 Feet Marble
Walk-in closet 6th floor 4.6x6.7 Feet Wood
Walk-in closet 6th floor 4.11x6.7 Feet Wood
Bedroom 6th floor 13.1x23.2 Feet Wood
Bathroom 6th floor 5.11x8.11 Feet Tiles
Laundry room 6th floor 7x8.1 Feet Tiles
Washroom 6th floor 5.4x6.4 Feet Tiles
* Irregular

Inclusions and exclusions

Inclusions

All window treatments (blinds and shutters), motorized blinds in the main bedroom, all appliances in the kitchen (refrigerator, wine cellar, cooktop, range hood, built-in oven, built-in microwave, dishwasher), washer, dryer, television and supports in the main bedroom.

Exclusions

All pendant lights, wall sconces, television, support and speakers in the boudoir, the two speakers in the living room, the steam machine in the main bedroom’s ensuite bathroom, all furniture, art and personal belongings.

Characteristics

Bathroom / Washroom

  • Adjoining to primary bedroom

Easy access

  • Elevator

Equipment available

  • Alarm system
  • Central heat pump
  • Central vacuum cleaner system installation

Garage

  • Fitted
  • Heated

Hearth stove

  • Gaz fireplace

Heating energy

  • Electricity

Heating system

  • Air circulation

Parking

  • Garage

Pool

  • Heated
  • Indoor
  • Inground

Proximity

  • Bicycle path
  • Cegep
  • Elementary school
  • High school
  • Highway
  • Hospital
  • Park - green area
  • Public transport
  • Réseau Express Métropolitain (REM)
  • University

Restrictions/Permissions

  • Short-term rentals not allowed

Sewage system

  • Municipal sewer

Siding

  • Stone

View

  • City

Water supply

  • Municipality

Window type

  • Crank handle
  • French window

Windows

  • Aluminum
  • Wood

Zoning

  • Residential

Canora en

620-1280 Rue Sherbrooke O.

Montréal (Ville-Marie)
4749000
2 chambres 2 salles de bains 1 salle d'eau Demander plus d’informations

Demander plus d’informations

Sommaire

LE 620- Un hall circulaire surdimensionné en marbre accueille visiteurs et résidents offrant un premier coup d’oeil qui donne le ton en communiquant d’emblée toute l’élégance et la distinction de cet appartement.- La cuisine aux lignes épurées, ses appareils ménagers intégrés haut de gamme, son comptoir-bar et ses matériaux nobles saura répondre aux attentes des plus exigeants.- Les espaces de vie à aires ouvertes d’excellentes dimensions permettent de d’accueillir confortablement un grand nombre d’invités.- Toutes les fenêtres possèdent d’élégantes persiennes en bois conçues sur mesure, permettant de choisir le degré de lumière et d’intimité souhaité.- La loggia, présentement utilisée comme bureau, offre une vue à couper le souffle sur le centre-ville et jouit d’une lumière incomparable tout au long de la journée.- La terrasse à l’abris des intempéries et avec ses planchers chauffants offre un espace additionnel idéal pour recevoir famille et amis.- La chambre principale aux dimensions exceptionnelles et stores motorisés propose un confort inégalé. La salle de bain attenante saura séduire par sa mosaïque, son bain auto-portant et sa vaste douche.- La deuxième chambre de bonne dimension offre également une salle de bain attenante et une magnifique vue.LES RÉSIDENCES RITZ-CARLTON- Un projet de distinction où l’élégance classique d’un joyau architectural montréalais est mise en valeur.- 45 résidences exclusives.- Stratégiquement situées au coeur du Mille Carré DoréSERVICES DE LUXE POUR LES RÉSIDENTS- Accès sécurisé à l’immeuble- Entrée privée directement sur la rue Sherbrooke Ouest- Service de sécurité jour et nuit- Voiturier- Concierge, portier et chasseur exclusivement pour les résidents- Service aux chambres 24 heures ($)- Service de nettoyage et entretien ($)- Chef personnel (sur demande) ($)- Repas gourmets livrés à votre porte ($) - Maison Boulud- Spa et centre de conditionnement physique haut de gamme- Accès à toutes les commodités de l’hôtel- Piscine couverte sur le toit*Le choix de l’inspecteur devra être approuvé par les deux parties avant l’inspection.La propriété pourrait être vendue incluant tous les meubles à un prix supérieur. La superficie habitable est selon le certificat de localisation: condo de 228,9 mètres lot 5 carrés (lot 5 282 647) et loggia de 11,7 mètre carrés (lot 5 282 648) , pour un total de 240,6 mètres carrés.

Pièces

Pièce Étage Dimensions Plancher
Hall d'entrée 6e étage 29.7x8.11 Pieds Marbre
Cuisine 6e étage 17.9x8.5 Pieds Marbre
Salle à manger 6e étage 23.1x7.11 Pieds Bois
Salon 6e étage 17.8x26.4 Pieds Bois
Bureau à domicile 6e étage 9.2x11.3 Pieds Marbre
Chambre à coucher principale 6e étage 14.2x17.2 Pieds Bois
Salle de bains 6e étage 13.9x14.9 Pieds Marbre
Penderie (Walk-in) 6e étage 4.6x6.7 Pieds Bois
Penderie (Walk-in) 6e étage 4.11x6.7 Pieds Bois
Chambre à coucher 6e étage 13.1x23.2 Pieds Bois
Salle de bains 6e étage 5.11x8.11 Pieds Tuiles
Salle de lavage 6e étage 7x8.1 Pieds Tuiles
Salle d'eau 6e étage 5.4x6.4 Pieds Tuiles
* Irregular

Inclusions et exclusions

Inclusions

Revêtements des fenêtres (rideaux et persiennes), stores motorisés, tous les électroménagers (réfrigérateur, réfrigérateur à vin, plaque de cuisson, hotte, four, micro-onde encastré, machine à café encastrée, lave-vaisselle), laveuse, sécheuse, téléviseurs et supports de la chambre principale.

Exclusions

Toutes les suspensions, appliques murales, téléviseur, support et haut-parleur du boudoir, les deux haut-parleurs du salon, meuble de vapeur dans la salle de bains de la chambre à coucher principale, tous les meubles, toutes les oeuvres d’art et les effets personnels.

Caractéristiques

Approvisionnement en eau

  • Municipalité

Facilité d'accès

  • Ascenseur

Fenêtres

  • Aluminium
  • Bois

Foyers-poêles

  • Foyer au gaz

Garage

  • Chauffé
  • Intégré

Mode de chauffage

  • Air soufflé

Piscine

  • Chauffée
  • Creusée
  • Intérieure

Proximité

  • Autoroute/Voie rapide
  • Cegep
  • Hôpital
  • Parc-espace vert
  • Piste cyclable
  • Réseau Express Métropolitain (REM)
  • Transport en commun
  • Université
  • École primaire
  • École secondaire

Restrictions/Permissions

  • Location court terme non permise

Revêtements

  • Pierre

Salle de bains/salle d'eau

  • Attenante à la chambre principale

Stationnement

  • Au garage

Système d'égouts

  • Municipal

Type de fenêtre

  • Manivelle
  • Porte-fenêtre

Vue

  • Sur la ville

Zonage

  • Résidentiel

Énergie pour le chauffage

  • Électricité

Équipement disponible

  • Installation aspirateur central
  • Système d'alarme
  • Thermopompe centrale